Bone (circa 1971)
The original line-up of Bone was: Rob Eunson (vocal), Jeff Parsons (gtr), Rocky Norton (bass), Tony Carter (drums). This line-up later reformed as Dead Fingers Talk.

John Milner (gtr/vocal)
Rocky Norton (bass guitar)
< click on the pictures for a larger image >
(photos by Roger Barrett, as far as I recall!)
The above pictures come from the line-up: John Milner (gtr, vocal), Paul Mooney (gtr, vocal), Rocky Norton (bass), Nigel Rudd (drums); Tony Carter also played drums in this line-up, and after Paul Mooney's departure John, Rocky, and Tony became 'Zhain' as a 3 piece.